Science, Sports and Medicine XI

The organizers of the conference are the Institute of Sports Sciences and Physiotherapy and the Institute of Clinical Medicine of the University of Tartu, in cooperation with the Estonian Olympic Committee, Estonian Physiotherapy Association, Estonian Sports Medicine Federation and the Department of Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation of the Tartu University Hospital


Scientific and Organizing Committee

Vahur Ööpik (co-chair) (University of Tartu)

Eve Unt (co-chair) (University of Tartu, Estonian Sports Medicine Federation)

Siiri Heinaru (Estonian Physiotherapy Association) 

Andre Koka (University of Tartu)

Priit Kaasik (University of Tartu)

Sigitas Kamandulis (Lithuanian Sports University)

Rein Kuik (Tartu University Hospital, Estonian Sports Medicine Federation)

Jaanika Kukk (Estonian Physiotherapy Association) 

Peeter Lusmägi (Estonian Olympic Committee)

Kadri Medijainen (University of Tartu)

Jarek Mäestu (University of Tartu)

Inese Pontaga (Latvian Academy of Sport Education)

Eva-Maria Riso (University of Tartu)

Saima Timpmann (University of Tartu)

Doris Vahtrik (University of Tartu)

Priit Vene (Estonian Foundation of Sports Education and Information)

Mare Vene (University of Tartu)

Mehis Viru (University of Tartu)